Healthy Touch Essentials, LLC -   Products made from Natural ingredients!
\SHOP HOURS/Events 

Our Store
935 WEST PENN AVENUE
ROBESONIA, PA 19551
(610) 780-5352

Hours:
WED - FRI 11AM TO 7PM
SAT. 10AM TO 5PM
SUN. 10AM TO 3PM

BLACK FRIDAY 
NOV 23 10AM-7PM
SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY NOV 24  9AM-5PM

Other locations to pick up our products:
 Stop by to pick up our products conveniently at one of these local businesses,
Skin Sanctuary, West Lawn,
From the Heart Consignment, Sinking Spring,
Changes Hair Studio, Flying Hills, Blue Marsh Market, Bernville, Primative Haus, Myerstown,
Citrus Skin Studio, Hershey,


Call for pick up or shop online anytime. Thank you!


Call Shop, if we are not available, please leave message so we can return a call to you!
If you want to place an order and pick up at shop, please let us know so we can make arrangements.


If you prefer to phone in an order call  610-780-5352, leave message.
Thank you!

2018 EVENTS WILL BE ADDED WEEKLY!


Friday, April 28, 2018
9am to 3pm
2017 MOM Convention
Holiday Inn
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, May 5, 2018
9am to 4pm
CW Artisans in the Park
Conrad Weiser Homestead
Womelsdorf,  PA

10am to 4pm
Garden Faire
Fort Hunter Park
Harrisburg, PA

June 16, 2018
Art on Avenue
West Rdg, PA

Saturday, July 7, 2018
9am-3pm
Leesport Craft Show
Leesport, PA

Saturday, Sept 15
12-9pm
West Reading Annual Fall Fest
Penn Avenue
West Reading, PA

Sunday, Sept. 17
Fort Hunter
Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, Sept 29, 2018
Issac Meier
Myerstown, PA

Saturday, Oct. 13 & 14, 2018
Leesport, PA

Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018
Muhlenburg Holiday Craft Show
8am-2pm

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018
12-4pm
Howl O' Ween Pet Event
Fort Hunter Park
Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, November 10, 2018
9am to 3pm
Conrad Weiser HS PTO Craft Show
Route 422
Robesonia, PA 19551

Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
9 am to 2 pm
Bernville Community Fire Company
Holiday Craft Fair
6701 Bernville Road
Bernville, PA 19506

Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 - 12pm- 6pm
Saturday Nov. 24, 2018-10am-4pm
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 -10am - 4pm
Christmas at the EXPO
Lebanon EXPO Center
80 Rocherty Road
Lebanon, PA 17042

Saturday, December 1, 2018-
9am to 3pm
Holiday Craft Show
Wilson Southern Middle School (off Route 724)
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
 
Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018
9am to 3pm
Dauphin County Technical School
Holiday Craft Fair
6001 Locust Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17112